Pflege

Katrin Allemand
Bereichsleitung Pflege, Stv. Geschäftsleitung
katrin.allemand@suprax.ch
Telefon 032 343 60 60

Tamara Eggli-Wyss
dipl. Pflegefachperson HF
tamara.eggli@suprax.ch
Telefon 032 343 60 60

Isabel Hutzli
dipl. Pflegefachperson HF
isabel.hutzli@suprax.ch
Telefon 032 343 60 60


Esther Stuber
Stv. Bereichsleitung Pflege
esther.stuber@suprax.ch
Telefon 032 343 60 60

Myriam Comte
dipl. Pflegefrachperson FH
myriam.comte@suprax.ch
Telefon 032 343 60 60

Barbara Dauwalder
dipl. Pflegefachperson HF
barbara.dauwalder@suprax.ch
Telefon 032 343 60 60

Morgana Gabreab
dipl. Pflegefachperson HF
morgana.gabreab@suprax.ch
Telefon 032 343 60 60

André Grütter
Pflegefachperson / Rettungssanitäter
andre.gruetter@suprax.ch
Telefon 032 343 60 60

Susanna Reinhardt
dipl. Pflegefachperson HF
susanne.reinhardt@suprax.ch
Telefon 032 343 60 60

Corinne Sautebin
dipl. Pflegefachperson HF
corinne.sautebin@suprax.ch
Telefon 032 343 60 60

Evelyne Schneiter
Pflegefachfrau
evelyne.schneiter@suprax.ch
Telefon 032 343 60 60

Emmanuelle Sunier
dipl. Pflegefachperson HF
emmanuelle.sunier@suprax.ch
Telefon 032 343 60 60

Bapke van Uum
dipl. Pflegefachperson HF
bapke.vanuum@suprax.ch
Telefon 032 343 60 60